The Cleveland Orchestra at Carnegie Hall

Samstag, Januar 20, 2024
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall, Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage
57th Street and Seventh Avenue, New York City, , Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra at Carnegie Hall


The Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor


Ernst KŘENEK, Kleine Symphonie für Orchester, op. 58 (Cleveland Orchestra Premiere)
Gustav MAHLER/Křenek,  Adagio from Symphony No. 10
Béla BARTÓK,  String Quartet No. 3, Sz.85 (string orchestra arrangement) (Cleveland Orchestra Premiere)
Béla BARTÓK,  Suite from The Miraculous Mandarin Pantomime in One Act, Op. 19