The Cleveland Orchestra

Donnerstag, März 9, 2023
7:30 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Christoph Sietzen, percussion (Cleveland Orchestra Debut)
Siobhan Stagg, soprano (Cleveland Orchestra Debut)
Avery Amereau, alto (Cleveland Orchestra Debut)
Ben Bliss, tenor (Cleveland Orchestra Debut)
Anthony Schneider, bass
Cleveland Orchestra Chorus
The Cleveland Orchestra


Johannes Maria STAUD, Concerto for Percussion (World premiere, Cleveland Orchestra co-commission)
Wolfgang A. MOZART Requiem, K. 626 (completed by Franz Xavier Süssmayr)