The Cleveland Orchestra

Samstag, März 4, 2023
8:00 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Víkingur Ólafsson, piano (Cleveland Orchestra Debut)
The Cleveland Orchestra


Louise FARRENC, Symphony No. 3 (Cleveland Orchestra Premiere)
Maurice RAVEL Piano Concerto in G major
Modest MUSSORGSKY, Pictures at an Exhibition (orchestrated by Maurice Ravel)