The Cleveland Orchestra

Samstag, Mai 14, 2022
8:00 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
The Cleveland Orchestra


Wolfgang RIHM, Verwandlung III (Cleveland Orchestra premiere)
Wolfgang RIHM, Verwandlung II (Cleveland Orchestra premiere)
Franz SCHUBERT, Symphony No. 9 („The Great“) in C Major, D.944