The Cleveland Orchestra

Samstag, März 12, 2022
8:00 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
The Cleveland Orchestra
Peter Otto, violin


Thomas ADÈS, The Exterminating Angel Symphony (Cleveland Orchestra co-commission; U.S. premiere)
William WALTON, Violin Concerto
Jean SIBELIUS, Symphony No. 5 in E-flat Major, op.82