The Cleveland Orchestra

Donnerstag, März 3, 2022
7:30 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
The Cleveland Orchestra
Cleveland Orchestra Chorus


Joseph HAYDN, Symphony No. 70 in D minor
Alexander ZEMLINKSY, Psalm 13 (Cleveland Orchestra premiere)
Alexander ZEMLINKSY, Psalm 23 (Cleveland Orchestra premiere)
Felix MENDELSSOHN BARTHOLDY, Symphony No. 5 („Reformation“) in D minor, op.107