The Cleveland Orchestra

Samstag, Januar 8, 2022
8:00 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
The Cleveland Orchestra
Igor Levit, piano (Severance Hall debut)


Alban BERG, Three Pieces from Lyric Suite
Hans ABRAHAMSEN, Vers le Silence (Cleveland Orchestra co-commission; World Premiere)
Johannes BRAHMS, Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat Major, op.83