The Cleveland Orchestra

Donnerstag, Oktober 14, 2021
7:30 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
The Cleveland Orchestra
Alisa Weilerstein, cello


Richard STRAUSS, Macbeth. Symphonic Poem after Shakespeare’s Drama, op.23 (Cleveland Orchestra premiere)
Joan TOWER, Cello Concerto (Cleveland Orchestra co-commission; Cleveland Orchestra premiere)
Sergei PROKOFIEV, Symphony No.5 in B-flat Major, op.100