Cancelled: The Cleveland Orchestra

Donnerstag, Mai 13, 2021
7:30 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
Cancelled: The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
The Cleveland Orchestra
Leila Josefowicz, violin


Richard STRAUSS, Don Juan, op.20
György LIGETI, Violin Concerto
– Intermission –
Richard STRAUSS, Macbeth, Symphonic Poem after Shakespeare’s Drama, op.23
Richard STRAUSS, Till Eulenspiegel’s Merry Pranks, op.28