The Cleveland Orchestra

Sonntag, März 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst
The Cleveland Orchestra
Paul Jacobs, organ


Joseph HAYDN, Symphony No.34 in D minor
Bernd Richard DEUTSCH, Okeanos – Concerto for Organ and Orchestra – U.S. premiere
Pyotr Ilyich TCHAIKOVSKY, Symphony No.5 in E minor, Op. 64