The Cleveland Orchestra

Donnerstag, September 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst
The Cleveland Orchestra
Yefim Bronfman, piano


Sergei PROKOFIEV, Symphony No.1 („Classical Symphony“) in D major, Op. 25
Béla BARTÓK, Piano Concerto No.2 in G major, Sz. 95, BB 101
Sergei PROKOFIEV, Symphony No.3 in C minor, Op. 44