The Cleveland Orchestra

Samstag, Mai 10, 2025
8:00 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


The Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor


Wolfgang A. MOZART, Symphony No. 40 in G minor, KV 550 (revised version)
Allison LOGGINS-HULL, New Work (TCO co-commission; World Premiere)


Sergei PROKOFIEV, Symphony No. 3 in C minor, Opus 44