The Cleveland Orchestra

Donnerstag, November 7, 2024
7:30 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


The Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor
Igor Levit, Piano
Augustin Hadelich, Violin
Julia Hagen, Cello


Ludwig van BEETHOVEN, Concerto in C Major for Violin, Cello and Piano (Triple Concerto), op. 56
— Intermission —
Ludwig van BEETHOVEN, Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor, op. 37