The Cleveland Orchestra

Sonntag, September 22, 2024
3:00 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor
The Cleveland Orchestra
Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin



Sergei PROKOFIEV, Symphonie No. 1 (Classical Symphony), op. 25
Robert SCHUMANN, Concerto in D minor for Violin and Orchestra
— Intermission —
Piotr I. TCHAIKOVSKY, Symphony No. 6 (Pathétique) in B minor, op. 74