The Cleveland Orchestra

Donnerstag, Mai 23, 2024
7:30 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor
Leila Josefowicz, Violin
Trina Struble, Harp


Richard WAGNER, Prelude and Liebestod from: Tristan und Isolde
Jüri REINVERE, Concerto for violin and harp (World Premiere, Cleveland Orchestra Commission)
Wolfgang A. MOZART, Serenade No. 10, “Gran Partita” in B-flat major, KV 361