The Cleveland Orchestra

Donnerstag, September 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst
The Cleveland Orchestra
Alexandre Tharaud, piano


Jeffrey RATHBUN, Pantheon for Orchestra
Hans ABRAHAMSEN, Left, alone (for piano left hand and orchestra) – U.S. premiere
Pyotr Ilyich TCHAIKOVSKY, Suite from Swan Lake, Op. 20a