The Cleveland Orchestra

Mittwoch, Januar 17, 2024
7:30 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


The Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor


Sergei PROKOFIEV, Symphony No. 2 in D minor, Op. 40
Anton WEBERN, Symphony Op. 21
Sergei PROKOFIEV, Symphony No. 5 in B-flat Major, Op. 100