The Cleveland Orchestra

Samstag, Oktober 7, 2023
8:00 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


The Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor
Christoph Sietzen, Percussion (Cleveland Orchestra Debut)


Wolfgang A. MOZART,  Symphony No. 29 in A major, KV 201/186a
Johannes Maria STAUD,  Whereas the reality trembles (World Premiere; Cleveland Orchestra co-commission)
Pyotr Ilyich TCHAIKOVSKY,  Symphony No. 2, “Ukrainian“ in C minor, Op. 17