The Cleveland Orchestra

Donnerstag, Mai 4, 2023
7:30 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Alisa Weilerstein, cello
The Cleveland Orchestra


Allison LOGGINS-HULL, Can You See? (World Premiere, Cleveland Orchestra Commission)
Samuel BARBER, Cello Concerto, Opus 22
Sergei PROKOFIEV, Symphony No. 4 in C major, Opus 47 (first version)