The Cleveland Orchestra

Freitag, April 28, 2023
7:30 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Michael Sachs, trumpet
The Cleveland Orchestra


Bohuslav MARTINU, Symphony No. 2
Wynton MARSALIS, Trumpet Concerto (World Premiere, Cleveland Orchestra co-commission)
Antonín DVOŘÁK, Symphony No. 9 (“From the New World”) in E minor, Opus 95