Digital Streaming Premiere – The Cleveland Orchestra

Donnerstag, April 8, 2021
7:00 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
Digital Streaming Premiere - The Cleveland Orchestra

In Focus
Episode 8
Digital Streaming Premiere: Thursday, April 8 at 7:00 p.m. filmed March 18-20, Severance Hall

The Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Joshua Smith, flute
Paul Jacobs, organ

Toru TAKEMITSU, Air (for solo flute)
Sergej PROKOFIEV, Visions fugitives, op. 22a (15 movements for piano arranged by Rudolf Barshai for string orchestra)
Claude DEBUSSY, Syrinx (for solo flute)
Francis POULENC, Organ Concerto (for organ, strings, and timpani)

Read more >>>

Free to subscribers as part of the Orchestra’s In Focus broadcast series on the Adella app and