Digital Streaming Premiere – The Cleveland Orchestra

Donnerstag, März 25, 2021
7:00 pm
Severance Hall, Mandel Concert Hall
11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, 44106, Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
Digital Streaming Premiere - The Cleveland Orchestra

In Focus Episode 7
Digital Streaming Premiere: Thursday, March 25 at 7:00 p.m. — filmed March 11-14

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Mark Kosower, cello
The Cleveland Orchestra

Carl Philipp Emanuel BACH, Cello Concerto in A Major, Wq 172
Dmitri SHOSTAKOVICH, Chamber Symphony in C minor, Opus 110a
Olivier MESSIAEN, Le Christ, lumière du Paradis [Christ, Light of Paradise], from Éclairs sur l’Au-Delà [Illuminations of the Beyond]

Read more >>>

Free to subscribers as part of the Orchestra’s In Focus broadcast series on the Adella app and