The Cleveland Orchestra – Carnegie Hall’s Opening Night Gala

Donnerstag, Oktober 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Carnegie Hall, Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage
57th Street and Seventh Avenue, New York City, , Vereinigte Staaten
Show Map
Lade Karte ...
More Info
The Cleveland Orchestra - Carnegie Hall's Opening Night Gala


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
The Cleveland Orchestra
Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Lynn Harrell, cello
Yefim Bronfman, piano


Otto NICOLAI, Overture to The Merry Wives of Windsor
Ludwig van BEETHOVEN, Concerto for Violin, Cello and Piano (Triple Concerto) in C Major, op. 56
Ludwig van BEETHOVEN, Romance No.1 for Violin and Orchestra in G Major, op. 40
Richard STRAUSS, Suite from Der Rosenkavalier